SCS Software

message board
It is currently 30 Apr 2017 05:08

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 271 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28  Next
Author Message
PostPosted: 03 Jan 2017 20:37 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218
Quote:
00:01:04.607 : Loading resource server data ....
00:01:04.607 : Loading vegetation data ....
00:01:04.613 : <ERROR> [unit] File '/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm.sii', line 5:
00:01:04.613 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'vegetmodel.olive.tree1' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'vegetation_model').
00:01:04.613 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/world/vegetation_model.tsm.sii)
00:01:04.614 : <ERROR> management\core_resource_server.cpp(383): ?init_full@core_resource_server_u@prism@@UEAAXXZ: Data error.


hm, that is not good.
SR so uses TSM on Promods.

i dont know about permission.
It s a TSM Treee from Africa
*hm*
That is a really problem.

Loading Order ?
i try the Loading order from Southern Region -> do not work.

A lot of this:
Code:
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  28rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Road - right sign model' 'strlt122rus' for 0x6F75CAC81800000
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Road - right vegetation' '5630rus' for 0x6F75CAC81800000
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Road - left vegetation' '5630rus' for 0x6F75CAC81800000
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.429 : <ERROR> Unable to find material  21rus
00:02:00.436 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Road - right vegetation' '5629rus' for 0x70787DFA2D00000
00:02:00.448 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'Road - left railing model' '164fld' for 0x621290A7E200001
00:02:00.680 : <ERROR> Unable to find 'City' 'gdyne' for 0x2D0E59AC78A0001


let my try something, because:
than i think i have an Idea.
if yes, i bring an Update

OKaay, here Rusmap dont works, rusmap = dead, no idea this time, no time to search this it s Vegetations errors.

http://sharemods.com/gscwjmxt4k6x/04_Ru ... x.rar.html

mirror:
http://www.share-online.biz/dl/4CVQ58JOFB


Fix for Southern Region.
PLACE IT after File 2 ( or File 3 ) if you use Zoomfix.

so absolutly bottom = Egypt 1
than egypt 2
than egpyt 3
than egypt 4 ( Southern Region Fix )

DO NOT USE THE FILE IF YOU DO NOT USE SOUTHERN REGION !!!!!

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Last edited by RostigerNagel666 on 04 Jan 2017 00:14, edited 1 time in total.

Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 03 Jan 2017 23:48 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 30 Dec 2014 19:09
Posts: 42
Location: PL
I can't downolad fix for SR.
Sharemods say: No file
Can you chcek or reuplad?


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Jan 2017 00:11 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218
yes

please try again, the error should be fixed.

hm, must be a Share online Problem :(

http://www.share-online.biz/dl/4CVQ58JOFB


try the mirror.

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Jan 2017 18:19 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 05 Jan 2017 00:33 
Offline
User avatar

Joined: 29 Jul 2014 01:23
Posts: 163
Location: Brownwood, Texas, USA
Looks very nice. How ever you need to fix the floating hill @ 3:40- 4:00. I know it is still a work in progress, I just thought you would like to know what I found. Looking forward to the release of this version of your wonderful map.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 29 Jan 2017 18:32 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218
Ah, it's good to be back.

my new System (computer) is running now.
Was a long time, testing, working and other.

so Updates will follow soon.

the Floating Mountan will / is be fixed :D

some small Details are finaler now, but ~ long way to go left.
like i ever say: new year, new pain lol :D

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2017 04:00 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218
Hello all together.

I know, you wait a long time, for "release ETS2Egypt 2.0"

now: here are the News.
My project, is a lot bigger, than to only put 2 or 10 Models @ a Map, and use Default Assets, to bring Enviroment.
My Project, was a lot bigger than this.

To let you not stay outside of this, you will get the Links of ETS2Egypt 2.0 ALPHA!!!!

PLEASE STAY COOL: IT IS A ALPHA!
if you want to worry about, ask yourself, that you DOWNLOAD AN ALPHA VERSION!

i want to TELL YOU HARDCORE:
this is NOT THE RELEASE VERSION (that never will be happens) this is AN ALPHA VERSION!
So you have any problem with a ALPHA ?

DO NOT DOWNLOAD IT!

if you want to enjoy egypt, here are the Rules:

1. - my Work goes 100% to the Promods.
2. - it is FORBIDDON, to use / convert or other, my Models in:
- other Maps
- Other Projects than Egyot
- other Countrys.

the only one, that can use my work, are the PROMODS!

all other: HAVE TO ASK ME!
DO NOT KILL THIS COMMUNITY, IN THIS CASE: YOU STELL MY WORK FOR GREEDY ABOUT DOWNLOADS!

DO NOT COPY MY LINK

DO NOT REHOST MY WORK!

or my Lawer, have it s Fun with you!


For all other:

IF ANYONE WANT TO COUNTINUE EGYPT, just ask me, i will help, and will everytime here for you.

REASON FOR THE QUIT OF EGYPT:

Egypt is more than just a "Mod", it is a comletly "Newbuild" inside the SCS Game Engine.
Without the Prefabs of FLD, and some "bushes" it is just:

... a completly 1:1 (convertet in 1:19) Rebuild of Egypt.

I KNOW: IT IS NOT FINAL! I know this.
Because: IT IS A ALPHA!
You will hit Stages, that all other than final.
you will hit complete "develepment Places" and other!

SCS have made the Discision, to change the Model Format.
it is not really possible to me, to hit the Patch 1.27.
This will be a HUGE amount of Work, i will not Do.
this time ( and i know, you have long wait for News) i have Problems in Privacy with my Company.
This is what i am living from.

So: This was always be a Hobby to me.
i know: there is no mod outside like this. but:

now i stand for the Question: What is better:

- give you the Work
- or say: "will never be released"

i remember the Times i start ETS2, everytime i see a Mod, what is never be released, i was cry + Mad about.

SO RESPEKT THIS!

You get it, because: I TRUST YOU !!!!!!!!!!!

That means:
YOU WILL NOT ROBBING OFF MY LINKS

YOU WILL BE NOTUSE MY MODELS INSIDE OTHER MAPS THAN EGYPT!

if you want to convert all this to 1.27 and Countinue Egypt, so plz contact me HERE @ PM.

For all other:

This are the Download Links!
The only one, that is allowed to use my Models, to convert or to set this to other Places than Egypt
are the PROMODS!

if i find illegal Reuploads, i will set offline, and hunt by my Lawer.

because:
This is a Work, with more than 3000 Hours privacy Time inside!
RESPECT IT

IF YOU DO NOT
YOU KILL MODS LIKE THIS FOR THE FUTURE

AND HARM THE COMPLETE COMMUNITY

Downloads:

http://sharemods.com/uzug6103dgew/Rusty ... 1.rar.html
http://sharemods.com/a0tblc3d65hm/Rusty ... 2.rar.html
http://sharemods.com/drdjagp1qxfu/Rusty ... 3.rar.html
http://sharemods.com/key18qctfl2e/Rusty ... 4.rar.html
http://sharemods.com/ij49tc7p7g3i/Rusty ... 5.rar.html


IMPORTANT:

THIS IS A ALPHA!
YOU WILL HAVE:

no Support.
This is ONLY work @ 1.26 Version of ETS2.
All future Support and Develepment, are Canceled.

Have a nice Time.
RustyNail666.

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2017 18:42 
Offline

Joined: 21 Dec 2015 14:27
Posts: 35
I respect your decision and i hope you can solve your privacy problems. Thank you for your hard work and that we can try your egypt-mod.
I hope you will continue your work sometime.
But i have still one question: Does it work with other Map-Mods , like Southern Region or Rusmap?

German:
Ich respektiere deine Entscheidung und hoffe das du deine Probleme Lösen kannst.
Danke für deine harte Arbeit an diesem Projekt und das wir das neue Egypten ausprobieren können.
Ich hoffe , dass du dich doch irgendwann wieder entscheidest deine unglaubliche Arbeit Fortzusetzen.
Eine Frage hätte ich noch: Funktioniert Egypten mit Southern-Region und Rusmap?

Mit Grüßen ffgameszocker


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2017 20:10 
Offline

Joined: 23 Jul 2015 18:31
Posts: 218
Hello FFGamezocker,.

yes, Egypt works with SR and Promods and rusmap.

i cant promise to:
Open Spaces (but i think should work)
to EAA - never try this
or Tasmap, i dont know.

but your maps will work perfekt.

very thank you for your words, it is nice, to read something positive this time.

At last:
if there ever was a Chance, that i Countinue, she is gone now.
it was not about 16 hours
and i found 2 Stolen Links, and Reuploads.

i am sorry.
it is so really hard, to see, how other ppl, kick your Work, and your soul, and just
STEAL 3000 Hours, with no respect.

this is definitiv, the end of Egypt, NEVER AGAIN!

So i am sorry, for all nice Guys in the Commuity, that respect links and Work.
but, i hope you can understand, under this SItuation, it is 0 Fun to do anything
to mod anything

and to see, others just stell it, for her own greedy.

NO!
NOT AGAIN!
i have a Life to, i do not need to build maps!
There so much Hours, i can spend in other Games, or other Things entertain me,
that all are gone, because of - "i need to work for egypt, because i promise to release"

and THIS IS THE RESULT!

it is a shame!
a very big shame!

it is absolutly boring!

_________________
Creator and Mapper of:

ETS2egypt. This Version: 1.23 / V1.0
Work in progres / Release 2016 - "Ets2 Egypt Addon v 2.0" for ETS2 v 1.??

home and Supportforum (German and International) for Egypt Project:
http://www.ets2egypt.de


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: 04 Mar 2017 22:01 
Offline

Joined: 21 Aug 2014 19:10
Posts: 38
the game crashes when I try to load this map. part 5 is missing


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 271 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1 ... 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28  Next

All times are UTC + 1 hour [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: