Developer console woes

Post Reply
User avatar
herbie30
Posts: 44
Joined: 27 Jan 2015 18:15

Developer console woes

#1 Post by herbie30 » 16 Mar 2017 02:40

Hi Guys,
I have tried to enable the developer console so that I can teleport around the map.I have set the console and developer values both to 1 and saved the config file.
When I use the free camera to move around nothing happens,I can enable it by pressing 0 on the keyboard but the minute I try using the keys on the number pad the screen goes part blue and black and the screen lockst that point.,I have to press control alt delete as there is no way out of the game ,it seems the minute I presss 8 then the screen locks up.
I can bring up the console by using the tilde key and the goto command works fine.just no joy using the free camera.

Any ideas or help would be much appreciated.

User avatar
Takahashi
Posts: 49
Joined: 05 Jun 2015 14:50
Location: Japan

Re: Developer console woes

#2 Post by Takahashi » 16 Mar 2017 23:32

Could you post a screenshot of what you're talking about? That would be helpful.
ah, is it morning already?
ImageImage
Attempted update of Hino Profia from years ago. One could call it my first mod.

Post Reply

Return to “Frequently Asked Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests