Lights in traffic signs

Post Reply
MANTGX
Posts: 107
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 20:01

Lights in traffic signs

#1 Post by MANTGX » 13 Aug 2013 18:34

This happened to me more versions, not only with this, in some areas and almost always in the northwest of Germany, on the area of Dresden, posters lights go off, other places the lights on. I not have mods​​, only the actual logo mercedes for version 1.4.x

Sorry for my English. Thanks.

Image

User avatar
joe_alker
Global moderator
Posts: 2515
Joined: 30 Dec 2012 16:30
Location: V-TEC Kicked in Yo!
Contact:

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#2 Post by joe_alker » 13 Aug 2013 19:17

Perhaps there was a power cut or a busted bulb. Seriously though, have you got secondary lights turned on in the graphics settings. Dunno if it has any effect, just wondering.
My Specs: AMD Ryzen 5 1600 ♦ ASUS GeForce GTX-750 Ti 2GB ♦ 16.0 GB RAM ♦ Windows 10

ImageImageImageImage

Green Text = Moderator Me
White Text = Normal Me

MANTGX
Posts: 107
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 20:01

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#3 Post by MANTGX » 13 Aug 2013 20:18

yes yes, I have enabled secuandarias lights, the strange thing is that sometimes happens and sometimes not, is very rare, the other signals if they worked but sometimes when I drive through that area looks like a ghost road :?
Last edited by ohaha on 13 Aug 2013 20:30, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: Removed unnecessary quote.

User avatar
ohaha
Global moderator
Posts: 16964
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#4 Post by ohaha » 13 Aug 2013 20:30

Read the Bug Reporting Rules and make a proper bug report.
Thanks.
ImageImage
ImageImage

User avatar
Michal
Site admin
Posts: 705
Joined: 25 Nov 2012 22:45

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#5 Post by Michal » 27 Aug 2013 16:30

I am not able to reproduce - ULTRA or LOW settings - 1.4.30
“Once you have tasted flight, you will forever walk the earth with your eyes turned skyward, for there you have been, and there you will always long to return.”
― Leonardo da Vinci
******************
I wanna fly never die!

User avatar
Cadde
Global moderator
Posts: 8641
Joined: 24 Apr 2013 18:08
Location: Have no fear, i am from the internets!

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#6 Post by Cadde » 27 Aug 2013 17:27

michal, perhaps because you are running 1.4.30 which most of us mere mortals can't get? hmmm?
If you are saying "fixed in 1.4.30" then good. ;)
ImageGreen text = Moderator action.
ImageWhite text = Opinions and general banter.
PEBCAK errors... PEBCAK errors everywhere! If my life had a log file, it would be filled with PEBCAK.

MANTGX
Posts: 107
Joined: 02 Aug 2013 20:01

Re: Lights in traffic signs

#7 Post by MANTGX » 15 Sep 2013 01:08

Sorry for the wait, not if the problem is already solved, just in case I leave the coordinates here. Tested with all graphics settings. Thanks guys.

;12284.9;34.8036;-3710.3

Image

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.4.12”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests