Page 1 of 1

Grass through asphalt

Posted: 08 Sep 2013 16:57
by Mart76
;)

Re: Grass through asphalt

Posted: 08 Sep 2013 17:30
by SomKilla
If you want to help us fix bugs, we need many informations about them, so please follow rules below:
Report should include:
- screenshot with minimap
- description of bug
- version of game


Players with more experiences could add more informations:
- coordinates (from bugs.txt)
- reproducibility (once, sometimes, always)

- PAY ATTENTION. Your bug might already has been reported, please search before reporting.

How to get coordinates - step-by-step:
1) edit config.cfg to
g_developer "1"
g_console "1"
2) in game press SHIFT+F11
3) write text then click on REPORT SCR
4) open bugs.txt there you will find your text with coordinates
5) in Screenshot folder you will find png file.

Re: Grass through asphalt

Posted: 08 Sep 2013 21:57
by Mart76
Im running on patch 1.4.12 and i use not any mod.I take the screenshot in Verona on the prefab or bridge i don`t remember....

Re: Grass through asphalt

Posted: 11 Sep 2013 12:16
by stepan
fixed