Floating pole at Cambridge [3829]

Post Reply
User avatar
ND4SPD Racer
Posts: 213
Joined: 24 Dec 2012 07:07
Location: Singapore

Floating pole at Cambridge [3829]

#1 Post by ND4SPD Racer » 17 Oct 2013 16:40

Saw this floating pole at Cambridge:
Image

Code: Select all

(sec-0010-0004);-36875.7;75.4755;-15840.6

User avatar
ohaha
Posts: 17052
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: Floating pole at Cambridge

#2 Post by ohaha » 17 Oct 2013 18:31

Confirmed
QA 3829
Retired, but still loving it.

User avatar
BWD
Posts: 319
Joined: 10 Aug 2013 13:18
Location: Morris, Illinois USA

Re: Floating pole at Cambridge [3829]

#3 Post by BWD » 18 Oct 2013 20:18

That telepole was zapped by a Martain. :mrgreen:

Image


Ever play SCS 18 Wheels ALH. In game there is a flying saucer flying over back road in state of Nevada (USA ). Was cool but I sure hope they don't implement it in EST2. :)
Win 7 Home Premium,16 GIGS Ram,Sound Blaster X-FI Titanium Fatality,Logitech X-540 5.1 Speaker System,EVGA Nvidia GeForce GTX 650 Ti Boost 2 GB GDDR5 Graphic card,Corsair 750 Watt Power supply,AMD Phenom II Black edition 965 3.4 GHz.four core processor.

User avatar
ohaha
Posts: 17052
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: Floating pole at Cambridge [3829]

#4 Post by ohaha » 19 Oct 2013 06:54

SCANIA TDS also has one, if I remember well... or was it Trucks & Trailers? Image
Retired, but still loving it.

User avatar
Johan
Posts: 534
Joined: 26 Feb 2013 00:48
Location: Antwerp, Belgium

Re: Floating pole at Cambridge [3829]

#5 Post by Johan » 19 Oct 2013 11:45

It's in STDS :mrgreen:

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.6.0”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest