prefabs level_crossing [MOD - FIXED 1.6.1]

User avatar
Reinhard
Posts: 5203
Joined: 20 Dec 2012 16:46
Location: Nimby, District of Berlin

Re: prefabs level_crossing [UNABLE TO REPRODUCE]

#11 Post by Reinhard » 18 Oct 2013 15:25

Yep. The French prefab was replaced by one made for Belgium.

For sure a mod. Prefab changed, road changed, train changed.

User avatar
valera_t
Posts: 178
Joined: 02 Jan 2013 15:24

Re: prefabs level_crossing [UNABLE TO REPRODUCE]

#12 Post by valera_t » 18 Oct 2013 19:43

Reinhard wrote:Yep. The French prefab was replaced by one made for Belgium.

For sure a mod. Prefab changed, road changed, train changed.
Screenshot and the coordinates are different.
Tested and with mods and no MODs.
I have not working barrier

User avatar
valera_t
Posts: 178
Joined: 02 Jan 2013 15:24

Re: prefabs level_crossing

#13 Post by valera_t » 18 Oct 2013 20:11

knox_xss wrote:
valera_t wrote:...
mods installed, if any - no mods
Valera, no "no mods"!
Valera, "YES mods"!!! Look at the train - it is not default. Consequently, mods are present.

In version 1.6.1 works

User avatar
ohaha
Posts: 17052
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: prefabs level_crossing [MOD]

#14 Post by ohaha » 19 Oct 2013 06:51

Nice to hear.
Thank you for your efforts.
Retired, but still loving it.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.6.0”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest