Dotted line/prefab issue (UPDATED 20/10/13)

Post Reply
User avatar
Johan
Posts: 534
Joined: 26 Feb 2013 00:48
Location: Antwerp, Belgium

Dotted line/prefab issue (UPDATED 20/10/13)

#1 Post by Johan » 19 Oct 2013 17:12

New location:

Image
Image

Code: Select all

(sec+0009-0002);36752.6;55.703;-7752.95
UPDATE 20/10/13:
Image

Code: Select all

(sec+0007+0000);29848.3;104.539;2715.5
Image

Code: Select all

(sec+0006-0001);25295.9;43.7918;-34.833
Image
Not sure about the place where the question mark is though.

Code: Select all

(sec+0009-0003);37518.5;52.5374;-9083.43
Last edited by Johan on 20 Oct 2013 13:56, edited 2 times in total.

User avatar
Cadde
Posts: 9535
Joined: 24 Apr 2013 18:08
Location: Have no fear, i am from the internets!

Re: Dotted line/prefab issue

#2 Post by Cadde » 19 Oct 2013 17:19

Good on ya to provide the overhead shot.
On extended hiatus.

User avatar
Johan
Posts: 534
Joined: 26 Feb 2013 00:48
Location: Antwerp, Belgium

Re: Dotted line/prefab issue

#3 Post by Johan » 19 Oct 2013 17:34

Thanks mate. I learned from ohaha that it's always a wise decision to provide an aerial view of the prefab(s) affected by these issue(s).

User avatar
Cadde
Posts: 9535
Joined: 24 Apr 2013 18:08
Location: Have no fear, i am from the internets!

Re: Dotted line/prefab issue

#4 Post by Cadde » 19 Oct 2013 23:17

I know this is where you got it from, i have a silly memory like that. ;)
On extended hiatus.

User avatar
Johan
Posts: 534
Joined: 26 Feb 2013 00:48
Location: Antwerp, Belgium

Re: Dotted line/prefab issue (UPDATED 20/10/13)

#5 Post by Johan » 20 Oct 2013 13:20

Updated original post.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.6.1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests