Trailer hitch

Post Reply
Christian G
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Oct 2013 12:57

Trailer hitch

#1 Post by Christian G » 20 Oct 2013 13:10

Look at the Picture please.

Image
Click on the Picture for full size

7UN3RK0
Posts: 171
Joined: 06 Feb 2013 22:59
Location: Slovakia

Re: Trailer hitch

#2 Post by 7UN3RK0 » 20 Oct 2013 15:24

You have mods. Remove mods, start new profile and test it.
I don't know english good. Sometimes I use Google Translator.

Christian G
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Oct 2013 12:57

Re: Trailer hitch

#3 Post by Christian G » 20 Oct 2013 17:13

I didn't use mods that change the hitch point

User avatar
Cadde
Posts: 9535
Joined: 24 Apr 2013 18:08
Location: Have no fear, i am from the internets!

Re: Trailer hitch

#4 Post by Cadde » 20 Oct 2013 18:41

That doesn't change anything, if you have mods that means you need to confirm this without mods. Or this thread is in the wrong forum section because bugs can only ever be reported on an unmodded game.
On extended hiatus.

User avatar
Flemming V
Global moderator
Posts: 9994
Joined: 28 Nov 2012 10:41
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: Trailer hitch

#5 Post by Flemming V » 21 Oct 2013 07:10

We do also accept bug reports when using mods, while SCS can use that for further compatible issues between game and mods.
BUT always ALSO test the bug without mods, just to make sure that it is not the mod who causes the problem before saying it the game..
Christian G, what version is your game?
Image

Christian G
Posts: 5
Joined: 20 Oct 2013 12:57

Re: Trailer hitch

#6 Post by Christian G » 21 Oct 2013 13:21

My Game Version is 1.6.1

User avatar
knox_xss
Posts: 1119
Joined: 20 Dec 2012 14:38

Re: Trailer hitch

#7 Post by knox_xss » 23 Oct 2013 15:09

Christian G wrote:I didn't use mods that change the hitch point
The problem is in your MAN mod. The truck also have hitch point. The problem is that the position of hitch dummy is different in truck model and its LODs. The same goes for the trailers (if you have mod for trailers).

See here: viewtopic.php?f=131&t=51791
Long way to Fuji starts with the first step!
A few words about update of my Magnum to game v1.37...
Temporary fix-downgrade for v1.37 you can find in the first post.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.6.1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest