Truck, trailer and their occupied spaces on crossover [MOD]

Post Reply
User avatar
Theosz
Posts: 2635
Joined: 26 Sep 2013 01:39
Location: Brasil

Truck, trailer and their occupied spaces on crossover [MOD]

#1 Post by Theosz » 28 Jul 2014 20:21

I guess that AI traffic do not understand the space needed to trailer when they stay on crossover. This way it is very easy have "dead end" and the player need save and load the game (again) to continues.
Attachments
bug_20140725_182937_-63632_69_52489.png
bug_20140725_182937_-63632_69_52489.png (226.48 KiB) Viewed 1369 times
PLEASE, vote for krizzy090's idea about ownable freightmarket skins viewtopic.php?f=185&t=276108
Brazil... shanty towns
since ETS2 v1.13 | ATS 1.32... +6,500 hours of play... and counting

User avatar
WerewolfCustoms
Posts: 2231
Joined: 17 Jul 2013 09:46
Location: Drammen, Norway
Contact:

Re: Truck, trailer and their occupied spaces on crossover

#2 Post by WerewolfCustoms » 28 Jul 2014 20:26

You have mods enabled. (With oversized trailers - that could well be the reason for your 'bug'.)
And, besides that - you don't need to save/load. Use the developer camera and F9 to teleport further down the road.
Or, like a real trucker would do - find another way around, or just wait. :D

User avatar
Theosz
Posts: 2635
Joined: 26 Sep 2013 01:39
Location: Brasil

Re: Truck, trailer and their occupied spaces on crossover

#3 Post by Theosz » 28 Jul 2014 21:19

TYFYI WerewolfCustoms

in fact it is a mod trailer, but I guess that do not need to be oversize as way can see on photo.

I forgot adm. this threat must be moved to "Help center - player to player" :mrgreen:
PLEASE, vote for krizzy090's idea about ownable freightmarket skins viewtopic.php?f=185&t=276108
Brazil... shanty towns
since ETS2 v1.13 | ATS 1.32... +6,500 hours of play... and counting

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.10”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest