Top Speed Limit differances around interfaces! [NOT A BUG]

jarvik79
Posts: 3529
Joined: 06 Nov 2013 09:01

Re: Top Speed Limit differances around interfaces! [NOT A BU

#11 Post by jarvik79 » 12 Nov 2014 14:42

You can't. This is a simulator, the signs are in mph in the UK in reality, so they are in the game too.
To change them, you would have to physically edit the map and replace them with the alternative model.

User avatar
murdoch82
Posts: 1545
Joined: 16 Jul 2013 11:52
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: Top Speed Limit differances around interfaces! [NOT A BU

#12 Post by murdoch82 » 12 Nov 2014 15:44

Just learn them in your head, write it on a note at first if need to.

Besides, the GPS will tell the correct speed for you at all times anyway as of recent patches.
Image

PC: AMD Ryzen R5 3600X, 2x8 Hyperx Fury RGB 3200 Mhz, ASUS ROG Strix B450-F Gaming, Gigabyte 2060 Super, 2x LG 27GL650B-F 144 Hz 1 x ASUS 24" 60 hz 3x1080p, G29 H-Shifter

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.13”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest