Klagenfurt gas station sign error [FIXED]

Post Reply
User avatar
Elmer BeFuddled
Posts: 1344
Joined: 03 Sep 2014 17:07
Location: Royston Vasey, ENGLAND

Klagenfurt gas station sign error [FIXED]

#1 Post by Elmer BeFuddled » 23 Apr 2015 21:44

Not much of a bug, just an error I spotted. Didn't know where else to stick it, so....
Pulled into the gas station in Klagenfurt am Wörthersee, Austria. Diesel prices were as per the Austria.sii country file but the sign used is the gas_germany.dds one.

On the plus side, filling my tank was €0.09 a litre cheaper than expected. So being a good boy and looking after my pennies/cents, I put the saving towards jumping the next set of reds light fine.
I'm writing a book on plagiarism. It wasn't my idea.
Nothing is foolproof to the talented fool.


EBF ETS2 Satellite Map For ProMods, RusMap etc..
ETS2 v1.18.x Satellite Map Background
Road Atlas Map Backgrounds

User avatar
SimulatorSam
Global moderator
Posts: 6239
Joined: 05 Mar 2014 17:52
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: Klagenfurt gas station sign error

#2 Post by SimulatorSam » 24 Apr 2015 07:05

Elmer BeFuddled wrote:I put the saving towards jumping the next set of reds light fine.
:lol:

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.16”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests