Game Crash after importing / exporting model with no changes maded

User avatar
tobrago
Posts: 1835
Joined: 19 Jun 2013 12:54
Location: Belgrade / SRB /
Contact:

Re: Error while converting [SOLVED]

#21 Post by tobrago » 07 Jun 2020 16:57

Generally an automat file is generated by Blender.
Google translator
Greetings and cheers
Keep truckin'

Image Image Image

User avatar
Mohammad
Posts: 2741
Joined: 12 Oct 2018 20:53
Location: West Midlands
Contact:

Re: Error while converting [SOLVED]

#22 Post by Mohammad » 07 Jun 2020 16:58

I'll try putting it back in Blender
However those automat's were generated by Blender in the first place.
Image
-retired-

User avatar
Mohammad
Posts: 2741
Joined: 12 Oct 2018 20:53
Location: West Midlands
Contact:

Re: Error while converting [SOLVED]

#23 Post by Mohammad » 07 Jun 2020 18:05

I don't know why but I just imported the model back into blender and packed it again, the files were fixed but now I'm getting this error which crashes the game:

Code: Select all

00:01:36.041 : <ERROR> [model] Model collision '/vehicle/truck/scania_2016/lng_chs.pmc' has incorrect file version 1936876918 - expected version 6
00:01:36.042 : <ERROR> [model] Model descriptor '/vehicle/truck/scania_2016/lng_chs.pmd' is malformed.
00:01:36.042 : <ERROR> [model] Model geometry '/vehicle/truck/scania_2016/lng_chs.pmg' is malformed.
00:01:36.043 : <ERROR> [model] Model descriptor '/vehicle/truck/scania_2016/lng_chs.pmd' has incorrect file version 1936876918 - expected version 4
00:01:36.044 : <ERROR> d:\buildbot\slaves\win_slave\final_build_ets2_137_windows_bin_steam_x64\build\prism\src\models\model\model_template.cpp(590): ?cache_data_handler@model_template_u@prism@@UEAAXXZ: Failed to load model descriptor (.pmd) or model geometry (.pmg) for '/vehicle/truck/scania_2016/lng_chs.pmg'.
Image
-retired-

User avatar
Mohammad
Posts: 2741
Joined: 12 Oct 2018 20:53
Location: West Midlands
Contact:

Re: Game Crash after importing / exporting model with no changes maded

#24 Post by Mohammad » 10 Aug 2020 23:17

So I've got the Range T 6x2/4 Chassis in Blender and made it a 6x4, and exported it, however it generated an automat: This is what it says:

Code: Select all

version:2
/chs_6x2s.pit
When I exported no textures [.dds or .tobj] were exported
What have I done wrong.
Image
-retired-

Post Reply

Return to “Blender Tools”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest