a problem whit darkgray transparantie

Post Reply
User avatar
longlinerv8
Posts: 239
Joined: 18 Mar 2013 07:38
Location: rotterdam Netherlands
Contact:

a problem whit darkgray transparantie

#1 Post by longlinerv8 » 15 Jan 2021 01:31

I have a problem with a dark gray transparency so In other words I cannot get my object to standard solid mode so that I see the light gray color.
I have already tried many things I have already reset blender a few times on my pc but in vain I get the same thing every time and then I took you a picture that I only say then but have the standard cube.
How do I cycle back to solid mode? is it a Switch I have to do or is it something else because I stopped using Blender on time and the problem that I further hè that I do not see the textures on my model it is the same color as the cube
blender that i use is blender 2.81 whit SCSblendertools addon 2.12
someone just explain to me how I can get out of this or someone who can help me with it. Thanks in advance


https://abload.de/image.php?img=naoooamloosmcjpc.png
SCS software is the first world's top trucking game builder EVER!
my world of truckshttps://www.worldoftrucks.com/en/online ... hp?id=5612
Image

Dotec
Posts: 312
Joined: 20 Dec 2012 15:52
Location: Stuttgart, Germany

Re: a problem whit darkgray transparantie

#2 Post by Dotec » 15 Jan 2021 07:47

Do you have amd gpu?
Try downgrading the graphic driver to 20.11.1
Image

User avatar
longlinerv8
Posts: 239
Joined: 18 Mar 2013 07:38
Location: rotterdam Netherlands
Contact:

Re: a problem whit darkgray transparantie

#3 Post by longlinerv8 » 15 Jan 2021 15:33

yes i have a amd GPU
oke im going to try that out
dotec tnx the problem is SOLVID

TNX DOTEC!!!!!
SCS software is the first world's top trucking game builder EVER!
my world of truckshttps://www.worldoftrucks.com/en/online ... hp?id=5612
Image

Post Reply

Return to “General discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest