daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

Post Reply
User avatar
xsandr
Posts: 597
Joined: 28 Feb 2014 13:09
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia

daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#1 Post by xsandr » 22 Apr 2015 18:27

no mods.
Image
Steam version: 1.17.0.26s
My Profile WoT
My Flickr

Sorry for bad english

User avatar
Cyanide
Posts: 239
Joined: 08 Nov 2014 11:10
Location: Sweden
Contact:

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#2 Post by Cyanide » 22 Apr 2015 19:11

what is the bug?, can´t see anything because your console is in the way
Image Image

User avatar
Max
SCS Software
Posts: 6007
Joined: 26 Nov 2012 10:00
Location: SCS, Prague

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#3 Post by Max » 24 Apr 2015 08:00

suppose, the bug is the error on console .. :)

could i see whole log with this? could you reproduce that?
Nobody can tell you anything about it. Those who know about it aren't allowed to talk. And those who talk know nothing.

User avatar
ohaha
Posts: 17052
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#4 Post by ohaha » 24 Apr 2015 16:26

did you have any DAF XF E6 mod before and you disabled it, before selling the truck?
Retired, but still loving it.

User avatar
xsandr
Posts: 597
Joined: 28 Feb 2014 13:09
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#5 Post by xsandr » 24 Apr 2015 17:03

no mods
My Profile WoT
My Flickr

Sorry for bad english

User avatar
xsandr
Posts: 597
Joined: 28 Feb 2014 13:09
Location: St. Petersburg, Russia

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#6 Post by xsandr » 24 Apr 2015 17:03

Max wrote:suppose, the bug is the error on console .. :)

could i see whole log with this? could you reproduce that?
the log is no longer :(
My Profile WoT
My Flickr

Sorry for bad english

User avatar
Swede
Beta tester
Posts: 410
Joined: 14 Jul 2013 13:10
Location: Stockholm, Sweden

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#7 Post by Swede » 24 Apr 2015 17:46

Had the same thing, but after I closed the game and went back it was fine again so it got fixed by itself it seems.
Image
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
Image

User avatar
ohaha
Posts: 17052
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: daf xf euro 6 chassis bug

#8 Post by ohaha » 25 Apr 2015 04:09

if there is no massive error, the game fixes what it deems incorrect, in chassis configuration, and moves forward. at next load the error does not appear, because it was fixed.
what you could do, if you want to help, is go through your game saves and try to identify the one which produced it, load it and save the game log, to post here.
Retired, but still loving it.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.17”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest