Traffic barrier bug [16154]

Post Reply
mattttx
Posts: 15
Joined: 26 Apr 2015 17:59
Location: Kraków/Poland
Contact:

Traffic barrier bug [16154]

#1 Post by mattttx » 26 Apr 2015 18:06

Image
Traffic barrier is doubled.
Game version 1.17 beta
[26/04/2015 19:57] (sec+0002-0003);10429.2;34.4138;-8877.75
Always reproducible.
game.log http://pastebin.com/6j9sFTFU

Swe One
Posts: 205
Joined: 06 Aug 2014 14:10

Re: Traffic barrier bug

#2 Post by Swe One » 27 Apr 2015 11:32

Yes, I see this too, mod or no mod. Seems to be in the Prefab as it is everywhere it is used.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.17”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest