Sellplan is not shown on map or in joblist [NOT A BUG]

Post Reply
Marv2590
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Mar 2016 13:23

Sellplan is not shown on map or in joblist [NOT A BUG]

#1 Post by Marv2590 » 23 Mar 2016 13:33

since a couple of days i cant take any job from sellplan and the logo are missing on the map but my friends can take jobs from sellplan so what can i do to fix it so i can take jobs from sellplan i have almost tried anything i have also reinstalled windows but nothing helped

User avatar
morrelo
SCS Software
Posts: 1686
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 13:39
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Sellplan is not shown on map or in joblist

#2 Post by morrelo » 23 Mar 2016 15:34

In a base game SellPlan is not exporting any goods so it's not visible on a map. Your friends probably have DLC Scandinavia where several cargoes have been added (including cargoes for export in SellPlan).
T&T, STDS, ETS2 and ATS senior tester/translator.
Image

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.22”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest