Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v6.1

Forum rules
SCS as a company do not wish to have paid mods on this forum. While we understand that not all paid mods use the Intellectual Property of other companies/people, it is very hard to moderate what is and isn't acceptable when money is involved. There are also concerns that it could look unfavorable to potential work partners going forward if SCS allow mods that may potentially use unlicensed branding.
Posting in the Mods forum (ATS and ETS2) is restricted to sharing free-to-the-public mods and providing support for mods. For more details, please check chapters [4] and [5] of Forum Rules.
User avatar
howey
Posts: 1195
Joined: 11 Aug 2018 12:08
Location: Wollongong NSW Australia

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#41 Post by howey » 06 Dec 2019 10:49

It might need to be updated to include the DLC as well, I notice pivas mod has the same issue with doubles which I believe is based off this mod.

Thanks for the update @Mr Larrington hopefully In future updates is it possible to add new AI traffic doubles like container & logging double's/B-doubles & HCT's for more diversity? Be much appreciate if you were able to achieve this.

User avatar
Mr Larrington
Posts: 571
Joined: 22 Jul 2015 18:25
Location: That London, that they have now
Contact:

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#42 Post by Mr Larrington » 06 Dec 2019 15:01

@xeviax99: I've just done a couple of trips in Romania with double trailers enabled and didn't get that error at all. My suspicion is that it could be another mod that hasn't been updated to take account of the new countries in the Black Sea DLC. Could you post the full log file?
Mr Larrington
President & CEO: Interllama, Inc.
a bit ov a lyv wyr by slof standirds

User avatar
xeviax
Posts: 288
Joined: 22 Jun 2018 17:33

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#43 Post by xeviax » 07 Dec 2019 16:05

@Mr Larrington, this is my game log.Only your mod & no damage is activated.
https://pastebin.com/5XgWVv1K
Image

User avatar
Mr Larrington
Posts: 571
Joined: 22 Jul 2015 18:25
Location: That London, that they have now
Contact:

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#44 Post by Mr Larrington » 09 Dec 2019 18:01

Apologies for the delay but new programmes featuring TV's Guy Martin take precedence over everything else :D

Anyway, it looks as though you can't tell the game "no double trailers permitted in country X" while simultaneously telling it "trucks that can ONLY haul double trailers still allowed in country X".

Updated version uploaded ETS2_Multiple_Trailers_in_Traffic_v5.1.7z - 14.5 MB; first post updated. Seems to work as it should in Turkey, Bulgaria, Romania, Hungary, Denmark, Russia and Finland.
Mr Larrington
President & CEO: Interllama, Inc.
a bit ov a lyv wyr by slof standirds

davidsuter393
Posts: 17
Joined: 28 Jan 2019 23:00

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#45 Post by davidsuter393 » 10 Dec 2019 23:10

It throws the same error in the Czech Republic...I will reproduce this error and will post Game Log.
My Rig: Alienware 15 R3 @ i7 7700HQ @ 2.8GHz, 16GB, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8 GB, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD

davidsuter393
Posts: 17
Joined: 28 Jan 2019 23:00

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#46 Post by davidsuter393 » 10 Dec 2019 23:21

00:05:54.312 : <ERROR> [traffic] No country specific data available for trailer type 'double' (czech)
My Rig: Alienware 15 R3 @ i7 7700HQ @ 2.8GHz, 16GB, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8 GB, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD

User avatar
Mr Larrington
Posts: 571
Joined: 22 Jul 2015 18:25
Location: That London, that they have now
Contact:

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#47 Post by Mr Larrington » 14 Dec 2019 16:30

@davidsuter393, are you using the latest version (v5.1)? I've just done a couple of runs through the Czech Republic and Austria - doubles not allowed in either country - and no errors came up. If you are using the latest version please post your FULL game log.

Thanks.
Mr Larrington
President & CEO: Interllama, Inc.
a bit ov a lyv wyr by slof standirds

davidsuter393
Posts: 17
Joined: 28 Jan 2019 23:00

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#48 Post by davidsuter393 » 19 Dec 2019 17:53

okay...will check.
My Rig: Alienware 15 R3 @ i7 7700HQ @ 2.8GHz, 16GB, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8 GB, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD

davidsuter393
Posts: 17
Joined: 28 Jan 2019 23:00

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#49 Post by davidsuter393 » 19 Dec 2019 17:54

Okay Downloaded and Updated...Thank you Mr Larrington.
My Rig: Alienware 15 R3 @ i7 7700HQ @ 2.8GHz, 16GB, NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1070 8 GB, 128GB SSD, 1TB HDD

User avatar
jason78883
Posts: 81
Joined: 02 Sep 2017 15:42
Location: Surabaya, East Java
Contact:

Re: Multiple Trailers in Traffic - ETS2 - v5.0

#50 Post by jason78883 » 01 Jan 2020 10:06

Image
nice mod. from your mod i managed to generate traffic for this old mod
sorry for my english :D :D :D

Post Reply

Return to “Traffic”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest