[REL][WIP] PaZzMod V 1.3.00 | Imperial County, East Riverside County, Yuma, Mexicali, San Luis R.C.

User avatar
PaZz_
Posts: 169
Joined: 25 Apr 2018 17:41
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#331 Post by PaZz_ » 20 Jul 2020 14:29

I don't know which mods you're running. I can only verify this order:

Image

User avatar
GT182
Posts: 1135
Joined: 10 May 2017 16:27
Location: New Castle, Delaware

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#332 Post by GT182 » 21 Jul 2020 17:09

My mods are activated as of now but not run yet....

Montana Expansion (Road Work Ahead v0.6) I'm not sure how this one will work with the new ones below, so I'm trying this way to see what happens. I need Montana.
Mega Resources 2.1.12
Reforma Sierra Nevada 2.2.24
PaZz Mod Version 2.2.02-Mex
Gary - CB code name: CW
I've hauled ass down the road to deliver new cars and trucks, fuel, freight, and produce. Now I'm ATS addicted to doing the same thing in a simulation. :roll:

User avatar
PaZz_
Posts: 169
Joined: 25 Apr 2018 17:41
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#333 Post by PaZz_ » 21 Jul 2020 17:18

You need to use the Standalone version of PaZzMod 1.2.02, as you don't use Viva Mexico.
Replace your version of PaZzMod with this one: https://bit.ly/PaZzModV1202STANDALONE

As Tijuana is part of Viva Mexico, it isn't supposed to appear anyway when not using Viva.

segno
Posts: 1
Joined: 21 Jul 2020 22:31

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#334 Post by segno » 21 Jul 2020 22:35

Forgive me as this may be common knowledge, but I'm fairly new to modding and just run C2C, minor urban overhaul, & project east (when it updates). Is this compatible with C2C? Because the map looks absolutely stunning and I'd love to add it onto my C2C profile. If not, I can always just make a separate profile, but I was just curious. Thanks in advance!

User avatar
GT182
Posts: 1135
Joined: 10 May 2017 16:27
Location: New Castle, Delaware

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#335 Post by GT182 » 21 Jul 2020 23:27

I have the Standalone but Mexicali and Tijuana don't show on it... at least the download I have doesn't. But I redownloaded from your link. Thanks PaZz.

Edit: You must have changed the mod. It works but there is still no Mexicali or Tijuana in this version. They were there at one time but only the city name didn't show for Tijuana. Mexicali and Tijuana were also connected by 2 separate highways.

Wish you were here to enjoy our 104 degree weather we had today. ;) LOL
Gary - CB code name: CW
I've hauled ass down the road to deliver new cars and trucks, fuel, freight, and produce. Now I'm ATS addicted to doing the same thing in a simulation. :roll:

User avatar
PaZz_
Posts: 169
Joined: 25 Apr 2018 17:41
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#336 Post by PaZz_ » 22 Jul 2020 16:40

segno wrote:
21 Jul 2020 22:35
Forgive me as this may be common knowledge, but I'm fairly new to modding and just run C2C, minor urban overhaul, & project east (when it updates). Is this compatible with C2C? Because the map looks absolutely stunning and I'd love to add it onto my C2C profile. If not, I can always just make a separate profile, but I was just curious. Thanks in advance!
Yes, you can use it with C2C: Load order
GT182 wrote:
21 Jul 2020 23:27
I have the Standalone but Mexicali and Tijuana don't show on it... at least the download I have doesn't. But I redownloaded from your link. Thanks PaZz.

Edit: You must have changed the mod. It works but there is still no Mexicali or Tijuana in this version. They were there at one time but only the city name didn't show for Tijuana. Mexicali and Tijuana were also connected by 2 separate highways.
Yes, it's a recently found bug that Mexicali doesn't show up in Standalone version. It's going to be fixed with future MegaResources version 2.1.13 which will be released soon. But again: The Standalone version is not supposed to include Tijuana at all. Tijuana is part of Viva Mexico.
GT182 wrote:
21 Jul 2020 23:27
Wish you were here to enjoy our 104 degree weather we had today. ;) LOL
Oh jeez, I've got very pleasant 64 F° here lol

User avatar
GT182
Posts: 1135
Joined: 10 May 2017 16:27
Location: New Castle, Delaware

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#337 Post by GT182 » 22 Jul 2020 17:30

Thanks PaZz for the info. Maybe I should go with C2C and Viva Mexico. What I saw of it was cool. Again my thanks.
Gary - CB code name: CW
I've hauled ass down the road to deliver new cars and trucks, fuel, freight, and produce. Now I'm ATS addicted to doing the same thing in a simulation. :roll:

User avatar
PaZz_
Posts: 169
Joined: 25 Apr 2018 17:41
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#338 Post by PaZz_ » 23 Jul 2020 00:46

I've done a compatibility update for Mexico-Maps version (1.2.02a). If you use Standalone version, you don't have to update.

In any case, please make sure that you use recently updated MegaResources (version 2.1.13)!
For Mexico-Maps version make sure, you're using recently updated Viva Mexico (version 2.5.8)!

koolizz
Posts: 293
Joined: 05 Aug 2019 10:30

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#339 Post by koolizz » 23 Jul 2020 13:08

When is the next version of the standalone coming out? The new areas look great @PaZz_!

User avatar
PaZz_
Posts: 169
Joined: 25 Apr 2018 17:41
Location: Germany

Re: [REL] PaZzMod V 1.2.02 | Salton Sea Area, Yuma, Mexicali

#340 Post by PaZz_ » 23 Jul 2020 13:49

1.3.00 might be ready next week ;)

Post Reply

Return to “Maps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: RobertKNL and 2 guests