Stopsign. [FIXED]

Post Reply
User avatar
JPS
Posts: 708
Joined: 15 Dec 2014 14:56

Stopsign. [FIXED]

#1 Post by JPS » 17 Feb 2016 21:48

Code: Select all

stopsign ; [17/02/2016  22:35] (sec-0011+0004);-41476.2;54.5389;18104.9
Image

User avatar
JPS
Posts: 708
Joined: 15 Dec 2014 14:56

Re: Stopsign.

#2 Post by JPS » 18 Feb 2016 19:35

Code: Select all

another stopsign ; [18/02/2016  20:27] (sec-0016+0002);-62858.9;8.00595;10174.5
Image

Redbird9346
Posts: 76
Joined: 18 Mar 2016 05:19

Re: Stopsign. [FIXED]

#3 Post by Redbird9346 » 18 Mar 2016 05:27

I'm going to say "Not a bug" on the second one. I have seen STOP signs placed adjacent to speed bumps. Is it correct? Only if an intersection follows. Is it done in other situations? Yup.

The first one likely is a bug, but I think there's a reason. These properties probably have a stop sign as part of their design assets, as the most common placement would be off a road, where the driveway leading to the property forms a T intersection with that road.

In situations like this, where the driveway becomes a road, the STOP sign does seem out of place.

User avatar
ohaha
Global moderator
Posts: 16948
Joined: 07 Dec 2012 06:31
Location: Watchin' y'all
Contact:

Re: Stopsign. [FIXED]

#4 Post by ohaha » 18 Mar 2016 07:43

Yeah, because insulting SCS developers will definitely get your report noticed...
Please, avoid insults. Next time I'm not just editing your post... if you know what i mean.

Cheers
ImageImage
ImageImage

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.1”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest