Mack R Series (v1.3)

Forum rules
SCS as a company do not wish to have paid mods on this forum. While we understand that not all paid mods use the Intellectual Property of other companies/people, it is very hard to moderate what is and isn't acceptable when money is involved. There are also concerns that it could look unfavorable to potential work partners going forward if SCS allow mods that may potentially use unlicensed branding.
Posting in the Mods forum (ATS and ETS2) is restricted to sharing free-to-the-public mods and providing support for mods. For more details, please check the Forum Rules.
Harven
Global moderator

Mack R Series (v1.3)

#1 Post by Harven » 02 Aug 2018 22:44

[ external image ]

Available on my Steam Workshop
ATS - https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1463066263
ETS2 - https://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/ ... 1465115042

I'm pleased to present to you the mod I've been working on for over two years. But don't be affraid or discouraged, it doesn't take that long to make a truck mod ;). I've been working on many other projects in the meantime. To the point: It's finally here - the Mack R series truck. The model dimensions are based on specs from late 70, so are engines and transmissions, therefore don't expect high performance from this oldie. She will pull but you have to be patience and work together with her ;). At the end of the job you will feel the joy of accomplishment! (if you manage to get in time ;)).