Report bug traffic AI

Post Reply
User avatar
wegger
Posts: 1278
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 00:41
Location: Österreich

Report bug traffic AI

#1 Post by wegger » 21 Nov 2016 05:36

Hey,

I would like to report a bug with the traffic AI. When i'm ready of a gas station or rest area, there's a car, bus or truck stops on the input line of the service station/ rest area and accelerates not. They remain stationary. Same for tollgates.

Same in 1.26.x beta.
ImageImage

IonutL
Posts: 1315
Joined: 13 Apr 2014 20:16

Re: Report bug traffic AI

#2 Post by IonutL » 21 Nov 2016 10:33

It will help the devs to resolve faster the issues you have found, if they have better information about where you found them, like coordinates, even map screenshots. In this link is explained how to get the location's coordinates, how to post the gamelog.txt file and other useful information about reporting bugs: viewtopic.php?f=222&t=16653

User avatar
wegger
Posts: 1278
Joined: 10 Sep 2014 00:41
Location: Österreich

Re: Report bug traffic AI

#3 Post by wegger » 21 Nov 2016 16:39

It's the first time that I report bugs. Thanks for the link!
ImageImage

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.25”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest