Scania Michelin Style cap [NOT A BUG]

Post Reply
User avatar
Dmitrij
Posts: 84
Joined: 31 Aug 2014 17:38
Location: Świnoujście
Contact:

Scania Michelin Style cap [NOT A BUG]

#1 Post by Dmitrij » 10 Jan 2017 17:41

I can't use this cap in scania

same other caps besides scania cap

User avatar
mr.cenda
SCS Software
Posts: 190
Joined: 01 Sep 2016 12:07
Location: Prague - Czech Republic / Stirling - Scotland

Re: Scania Michelin Style cap

#2 Post by mr.cenda » 12 May 2017 05:05

There is no space for cap in scania so special model would have to be introduced and it si really not worth it

QA: 35170

If you want to be taken seriously, ALWAYS check your fly.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.26”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest