Train cargo too high for bridge [37243]

Locked
Drive Safely
Posts: 1818
Joined: 20 Jun 2015 06:17

Train cargo too high for bridge [37243]

#1 Post by Drive Safely » 18 Mar 2017 22:49

:geek:

LOCATION:
(sec-0027+0003);-107080;7.38649;13601;-2.06144;-0.00380975

Image

Image
Image | My ETS2 screenshots | My ATS screenshots

ETS2 map combo: ProMods 2.20 + Poland Rebuilding Reworked 2.0 + RusMap 1.7.4 + ScandinaviaMod 0.1 + Paris Rebuild 2.1
ATS map combo: US 50 & CA 99 1.9

heroictrucker
Posts: 93
Joined: 20 Dec 2012 19:45

Re: Train cargo too high for bridge [1.6]

#2 Post by heroictrucker » 19 Mar 2017 00:43

I rember that this was mention back in the 1.5

Don't know if it was fixed in the patch

Or not sure if it was

It was a different location

SCS need too check all the bridge clearance

In all location even city and interstate

User avatar
Mechyas
SCS Software
Posts: 58
Joined: 03 Mar 2014 09:30

Re: Train cargo too high for bridge [1.6] - [37243]

#3 Post by Mechyas » 20 Mar 2017 10:12

QA - [37243]

Thanks for report!

Locked

Return to “Bugs 1.6”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest