[UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue [104756]

Post Reply
User avatar
Vøytek
SCS Software
Posts: 316
Joined: 29 Dec 2014 16:33
Location: Prague
Contact:

[UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue [104756]

#1 Post by Vøytek » 07 Nov 2019 20:58

In Ogden, there's a Kenworth dealer, where GPS can't show a correct route to it.

Screenshots:
It didn't route me through the city, instead told me to stay on I-15 going North.
Image
And Kenworth dealer was behind a wall...
Image
So I drove forward to take a U-turn
Image
Image
And that's the culprit
Image
Coordinates:

Code: Select all

gps ;[07/11/2019 21:22] (sec-0017-0005);-67042.1;72.6646;-19363.3;-2.34334;-0.483451
1.36.1.0s
FlatUI, no other mods.
ProMods Developer | Moderator | Beta tester

User avatar
TruckerDog
SCS Software
Posts: 1754
Joined: 09 Dec 2018 23:14

Re: [UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue

#2 Post by TruckerDog » 11 Nov 2019 14:53

Thanks for your report!

QA id: 104756
I like trains. 🚂

...and trucks too. 🚛

etsuco05
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Jun 2020 17:54
Contact:

Re: [UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue [104756]

#3 Post by etsuco05 » 22 Jul 2020 01:44

I apologize for necroing an old thread but I wanted to report that I had this same issue today with the latest version (1.38). I also have C2C & Canadream mods but no other mods. Could those have thrown it off?
AKA “OHOKRoads”, USA road sign photographer and road scholar

User avatar
Vøytek
SCS Software
Posts: 316
Joined: 29 Dec 2014 16:33
Location: Prague
Contact:

Re: [UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue [104756]

#4 Post by Vøytek » 20 Aug 2020 20:56

It seems to be fine in the latest version - maybe one of your mods contains an outdated sector.
ProMods Developer | Moderator | Beta tester

etsuco05
Posts: 25
Joined: 08 Jun 2020 17:54
Contact:

Re: [UT DLC] Ogden - Kenworth dealer GPS issue [104756]

#5 Post by etsuco05 » 18 Sep 2020 20:29

Vøytek wrote:
20 Aug 2020 20:56
It seems to be fine in the latest version - maybe one of your mods contains an outdated sector.
Thank you for checking Voytek. I have not noticed this bug in other trips to the area I've taken since then.
AKA “OHOKRoads”, USA road sign photographer and road scholar

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.36”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests