Air horn bug (Tone) [NOT A BUG]

Post Reply
ASIR
Posts: 57
Joined: 20 Jul 2017 18:12
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Air horn bug (Tone) [NOT A BUG]

#1 Post by ASIR » 08 Apr 2020 18:48

Hi, I've been testing air horns and I noticed Tone doing always a bit different and disturbing sounds.
Windows 10 64bit
Reproducibility of the bug - always
Version: 1.37.0.65s
Image Image

User avatar
Vlad (ua)
Beta tester
Posts: 1709
Joined: 27 Aug 2017 08:15
Location: Ukraine (Vinnytsia)
Contact:

Re: Air horn bug (Tone)

#2 Post by Vlad (ua) » 09 Apr 2020 06:19

Hi,
It’s beta and first phase of implementation fmod to our games. With future updates all sounds will be improved.
All air horn/horn sounds are placeholders now. Them will be changed in future.
ETS2 and ATS Junior tester/translator.
ImageImage

ASIR
Posts: 57
Joined: 20 Jul 2017 18:12
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Air horn bug (Tone)

#3 Post by ASIR » 09 Apr 2020 07:12

Oh okay, thanks for the reply.
Image Image

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.37”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests