FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

Post Reply
User avatar
Viplanet
Posts: 35
Joined: 04 Mar 2018 14:12
Location: EU

FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

#1 Post by Viplanet » 06 Jun 2020 17:30

Hi,

only happens on FH16 Classic with the new tunning pack, floating objects from outside, in this case referring to DAF 105-510... (I only use official mods or dlc)
Attachments
fhvolvo2.jpg
fhvolvo1.jpg
fhvolvo3.jpg
Last edited by Viplanet on 22 Jul 2020 15:03, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ThunderSky
Posts: 585
Joined: 20 Feb 2017 14:19

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug

#2 Post by ThunderSky » 06 Jun 2020 19:54

Did you just put the 510hp engine on this volvo?

Space_Night
Posts: 2391
Joined: 23 Oct 2013 21:10
Location: Between somewhere and somewhere else
Contact:

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug

#3 Post by Space_Night » 06 Jun 2020 19:58

@ThunderSky is that even possible, putting a DAF engine into a Volvo without an engine mod?

User avatar
tobrago
Posts: 1811
Joined: 19 Jun 2013 12:54
Location: Belgrade / SRB /
Contact:

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug

#4 Post by tobrago » 06 Jun 2020 20:31

I do not have such a problem.

EDIT:

However, this is a mistake. There was no "badge" locator on the previous truck model! I see now that there is a "badge" locator on the cabins (cab_ab, cab_b, cab_c).

Image
Google translator
Greetings and cheers
Keep truckin'

Image Image Image

scaniadriver01
Posts: 121
Joined: 18 Apr 2020 22:34

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug

#5 Post by scaniadriver01 » 06 Jun 2020 22:22

bug reports can only be valid reports if you play without mods... if you put a daf engine in a volvo.. thats not the games fault...

User avatar
Madkine
Posts: 2855
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug

#6 Post by Madkine » 07 Jun 2020 00:33

Viplanet wrote:
06 Jun 2020 17:30
Hi,

only happens on FH16 Classic with the new tunning pack, floating objects from outside, in this case referring to DAF 105-510... (I only use official mods)
SCS has only released 2 official mods. (Truck at Home paint and ASUS ROG paint.)

Any mod outside of these is not official.

User avatar
Viplanet
Posts: 35
Joined: 04 Mar 2018 14:12
Location: EU

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

#7 Post by Viplanet » 22 Jul 2020 14:56

No changes, no mods, pure game. This only happen after installing the tuning pack dlc made by SCS. I play only on TMP, so, no mods.
Last edited by Viplanet on 22 Jul 2020 14:58, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
xXCARL1992Xx
Posts: 11322
Joined: 17 Aug 2016 12:18
Contact:

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

#8 Post by xXCARL1992Xx » 22 Jul 2020 14:58

TMP is a mod, worse it is a hack
Image
| !!!NO SUPPORT OR REQUESTS OF ANY SORT VIA PM!!! | Screenshot Thread | Steam Workshop | World of Trucks Profil |

User avatar
Viplanet
Posts: 35
Joined: 04 Mar 2018 14:12
Location: EU

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

#9 Post by Viplanet » 22 Jul 2020 15:00

I have no problem with nothing except that. Not even before, only buying and installing the DLC, so the problem seems to be from dlc. I play TMP for years, and no problem, so, its not a tmp problem for sure, even Offline when testing the problem come.

User avatar
xXCARL1992Xx
Posts: 11322
Joined: 17 Aug 2016 12:18
Contact:

Re: FH 16 CLASSIC Tunning Pack Bug [MOD]

#10 Post by xXCARL1992Xx » 22 Jul 2020 15:07

it doesnt matter if you never had any issues, report it on the TMP forum or test it with a profile that never had any mods activated, i tested it with a game that had NEVER any mods or hacks active and i dont have this issue
Image
| !!!NO SUPPORT OR REQUESTS OF ANY SORT VIA PM!!! | Screenshot Thread | Steam Workshop | World of Trucks Profil |

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.37”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest