dlc_volvo_tuning_pack

Post Reply
User avatar
mamba001
Posts: 185
Joined: 10 Mar 2015 17:58
Location: Germany

dlc_volvo_tuning_pack

#1 Post by mamba001 » 14 Dec 2020 16:25

When will be this Fixed......

00:03:44.897 : <ERROR> [unit] File '<../../dlc_volvo_tuning_pack.scs | >/def/vehicle/addon_hookups/dashboard.dlc_volvo_tuning.sui', line 2:
00:03:44.897 : <ERROR> Included at '<../../dlc_volvo_tuning_pack.scs | >/def/vehicle/addon_hookup_storage.dlc_volvo_tuning.sii', line 11:
00:03:44.897 : <ERROR> [unit] The unit name 'volvo_cup.addon_hookup' is already taken by an existing unit (of type 'accessory_hookup_int_data').
00:03:44.897 : <ERROR> load_filtered_unit_array() - Failed to load units from file (/def/vehicle/addon_hookup_storage.dlc_volvo_tuning.sii)
Who finds spelling mistakes, He can keep them.

User avatar
xXCARL1992Xx
Posts: 13273
Joined: 17 Aug 2016 12:18
Contact:

Re: dlc_volvo_tuning_pack

#2 Post by xXCARL1992Xx » 14 Dec 2020 16:41

maybe test without mods? i have the DLC and no error whats o ever
Image
| !!!NO SUPPORT OR REQUESTS OF ANY SORT VIA PM!!! | Screenshot Thread | Steam Workshop | World of Trucks Profil |

User avatar
Madkine
Global moderator
Posts: 4349
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: dlc_volvo_tuning_pack

#3 Post by Madkine » 14 Dec 2020 21:24

And a full log will provide context into where the error might be. Log snippets can be very misleading.

Post Reply

Return to “Bugs 1.39”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests