CAPTCHA test not working

The forum dedicated to site issues, problems and wishes.
Post Reply
User avatar
JediCowboy
Posts: 263
Joined: 11 Nov 2016 19:19
Location: North Carolina, United States
Contact:

CAPTCHA test not working

#1 Post by JediCowboy » 31 May 2020 20:35

You exceeded the maximum allowed number of login attempts. In addition to your username and password you now also have to pass the CAPTCHA test.
I see no CAPATCHA test popping up anyone else having this issue
Desktop:DELL Inspiron 3656|Windows 10|AMD APU A10-8700P CPU @1.80 GHz|AMD Gigabyte Radeon RX 560 Gaming OC 4GB|8 GB DDR3L
Image

User avatar
supersobes
Global moderator
Posts: 9659
Joined: 07 Dec 2016 21:53
Location: Northern Virginia, USA
Contact:

Re: CAPTCHA test not working

#2 Post by supersobes » 31 May 2020 22:22

I just tested this by repeatedly typing my password incorrectly, and after several attempts, it triggered the a CAPTCHA test for me. It said "Select all the squares with traffic signals, then click continue."
Image
Scania trucks are the best, but the Peterbilts are good too.
Road signs are just as important as the road itself.

World of Trucks Profile | ATS Screenshots | ETS2 Screenshots | Forum Rules

User avatar
JediCowboy
Posts: 263
Joined: 11 Nov 2016 19:19
Location: North Carolina, United States
Contact:

Re: CAPTCHA test not working

#3 Post by JediCowboy » 31 May 2020 22:38

well somehow it not for me
Image

User avatar
Madkine
Posts: 2550
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: CAPTCHA test not working

#4 Post by Madkine » 01 Jun 2020 00:29

Check your browser plugins and blockers. Probably something is blocking it.

Post Reply

Return to “SCS Site”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: AngelNFSMWCPSUC, gt_fan and 13 guests