Page 126 of 127

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 11 Sep 2020 15:35
by Viktor427
@jyry Honestly in the 1:19 playing with all sorts of moded trucks and trailers got boring. In this map im having fun driving a 300 something hp Iveco. So all in all Id say im addicted already.

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 14 Sep 2020 07:26
by bogdac
Really nice map Klauzzy, thank you for all the updates and additions😊

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 16 Sep 2020 19:48
by likebubba
@jyry I know that quite well

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 07 Oct 2020 12:28
by schumi059
Some bugs that I noticed:
- I took a quick mission to deliver to "HN-Böckingen" but on the other hand impossible to leave there as if the game did not know the city.
- On small roundabouts the priority seems to be reversed, for example between Neuenstadt and Öhringen (sec + 0003-0002); 12073; 34.0961; -5694.32; -2.30425; -0.122463
(and at the entrance to Öhringen): those on the roundabout must give priority despite the signs giving way.

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 14 Oct 2020 06:00
by Paulebaer1979
I love this map. You did a great job. Here some screens:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Great landscape. Just like in my memories.

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 16 Oct 2020 10:46
by electricdave
Game crashes [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Hey guys,

so i have this problem with the mod [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38, evertime i want to load it no matter if is a new profile or not it wont start and crashes in the loading screen.
I have already checked the files with steam, reinstalled the game, re-downloaded the mod and deleted the ETS 2 Documents folder, even switched in steam to the 1.38 incompatibility version. I dont know what to do anymore.

In the mod menu there are all files visible:
def, traffic, models prefatch and map.

I also have the game log if it helps.

I hope you guys could help me.

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 16 Oct 2020 11:47
by MirM
remove

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 16 Oct 2020 11:48
by MirM
@electricdave

I replied: viewtopic.php?f=111&t=290725&p=1432089#p1432331

=====================

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 17 Oct 2020 15:39
by F. Schweiger
Respect, only this card makes ETS2 to a real simualtor for me.
Thanks for this great job 1 + *

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Posted: 18 Oct 2020 07:49
by LeafeonGold
I'm having the same crash issue as @DerDude42, except in a different location, approaching Schwabbach:

Image

I noticed something, both of these areas are high density parking areas (the parking plaza in Der's case, and near the LIDL in mine), and I have a theory that the game is trying to spawn many parked cars at once and runs out of memory doing so.

My log fills with this before the game crashes:

Code: Select all

<WARNING> License plate slots were depleted!
Then,

Code: Select all

00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 393976
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 191224
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 118228
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 136708
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 158796
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 74140
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 9340
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 15268
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 10648
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 1360
And finally,

Code: Select all

00:13:46.669 : <ERROR> d:\buildbot\slaves\win_slave\final_build_ets2_138_windows_bin_steam_x64\build\prism\src\p3core\collections\arrays\arrays_base_impl.h(491): ??A?$array_t@Ur_buffer_segment_t@prism@@@prism@@QEAAAEAUr_buffer_segment_t@1@_K@Z: Index outside array boundaries.