Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

User avatar
Tapir
Posts: 377
Joined: 22 Jul 2017 23:38
Location: Stratford, UK

Re: Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

#61 Post by Tapir » 17 Jun 2020 20:14

Thank you NiHao :D :D :D
System: Windows 10 PRO
Processor: Intel i7-6700K @4.5GHz OC
Motherboard: ASUS Z170 Pro Gaming
Memory: G.Skill DDR4-3000 16GB
Graphics: 6GB MSI GeForce GTX 1660 SUPER Gaming X
Storage: 2 Samsung EVO SSD

yozza
Posts: 677
Joined: 18 Apr 2013 16:52

Re: Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

#62 Post by yozza » 26 Jul 2020 16:10

Hi @NiHao One thing I have noticed with the current version of this fantastic mod is when you go into Route Adviser job info (F6) its showing the default SCS company name. Not sure if this is because of the 1.38 update.

User avatar
LudoModding
Posts: 445
Joined: 28 Jan 2019 16:15
Location: France

Re: Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

#63 Post by LudoModding » 27 Jul 2020 23:58

what a great job I just discovered this mod, and it's clear that now it will be hard to do without it.
Image

SORRY MY ENGLISH, I'M FRENCH.

mropods
Posts: 20
Joined: 04 Aug 2019 03:54

Re: Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

#64 Post by mropods » 10 Oct 2020 12:17

I remember ProMods' TCP (Trailers and Companies Pack) also does this thing. Are there any conflicts if I use both mods? I want to see real companies from both ProMods' TCP and your mod.

JazzGuru
Posts: 676
Joined: 20 Jun 2013 18:13
Location: Gloucester, England

Re: Real European Companies Reloaded [DX11, v1.37+]

#65 Post by JazzGuru » 12 Oct 2020 03:15

The main difference between this and the ProMods TCP is that this one replaces companies in all the DLC areas, whereas the TCP doesn't quite cover them all, yet...

Post Reply

Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests