Page 1 of 72

Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer [ patch - 1.35.x ]

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 16:00
by Ekualizer
The truck is completely autonomous.
You can buy it from large Scania dealer.
Specifications is taken from the original documentation
Model is skinnable

Tested on: 1.35.x patch


--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Credits:

The authors base model :SCS, TSM Poland, rinat, NewTon, Anaheim, EED123, Sheryo

Heavy edit, and modeling some parts: Ekualizer

--------------------------------------------------------------------------


I agree to taking out on other forums, provided the behavior of
the original description and a link to the top download.
Otherwise, stop sharing new versions of this modification.


Image







open with - 7zip

Download

Code: Select all

https://drive.google.com/open?id=0B367OwSL1qYCQ05fQWwyTC0wTU0




Scania 143m - National Window Flags - Compatibility Patch

Requirements:

1. DLC National Window Flags
2. Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer - [ patch - 1.28.x ]

Code: Select all

http://www54.zippyshare.com/v/h5LkBvRG/file.html

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 16:07
by Fsxdude04
thank you ekualizer!! :))

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 16:58
by stickiestickie
Just WOW!
Thanks

Kind regarts
Stickiestickie

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 17:43
by Trepanic Mahir
TY :)

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 17:58
by Leen
Nice job and thanks.

But there is a wiper bug because the wipers wiping fast as crazy but the sound let me know the wipers are on the interval setting but there is no interval setting :roll:

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 18:50
by Fsxdude04
how do I change which dealer slot it's in?

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 22:44
by Mr.GermanTruck
Thanks for the Update for Patch 1.19 :!:
Wipers not go from outside :(
anyway good Job

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 23 Jul 2015 23:48
by MrCapital
Great work Ekualizer! I just had a short test ride but it seems to work fine even on Mac now. The textures in the interiors are a bit messed up and some cabs and chassis messes up the textures, but I guess that's just the usual Mac curse. Haven't tested it on my PC yet.

Thank you very much for the update. Finally I can drive this truck on my Mac.

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 24 Jul 2015 04:10
by brucesim2003
Fantastic as always. Thank you for this truck.

Cheers

Bruce

Re: Scania 143m - Edit by Ekualizer

Posted: 24 Jul 2015 05:40
by Hounddog
Thanks for the update,now I can make some skin-packs for this great truck !!!!