Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

rasapx
Posts: 6
Joined: 15 May 2020 00:01

Re: Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

#551 Post by rasapx » 22 May 2020 21:29

Thanks for the update Schumi!




User avatar
hecatonchires
Posts: 412
Joined: 23 Sep 2017 00:15

Re: Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

#555 Post by hecatonchires » 23 May 2020 13:16

Schumi wrote:
22 May 2020 10:00
Updated version 3.2
- The mod is adapted to patch version 1.37
- Fixed bugs

Download link for new version at the bottom of the first post

Allow copy on another forum but keep orginal download link and author! Do not reupload!
Thanks for the truck, but unfortunately, only one wiper works during wet conditions. See the link for photos.

https://imgur.com/a/NzzQDN3
MOTHERBOARD: ASROCK B450 GAMING FATALITY 4
CPU: RYZEN 5 3400G (WITH STOCK COOLER)
RAM: BALLISTIX 8GB 2400MHz (OC 2666MHz)
PSU: CORSAIR CX550W
GRAPHICS CARD: XFX RX 580 8GB VRAM
STORAGE: 128SSD & 1TB HDD
OPERATING SYSTEM: WINDOWS 10 (1809 Version)

MBA 1860 V8
Posts: 12
Joined: 15 May 2015 16:59

Re: Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

#556 Post by MBA 1860 V8 » 23 May 2020 15:03

Hello Schumi,

I wrote a Post about the following Bug at 22 March on Page 52, but unfortunately my two Screenshots what i made are now missing (i dont know why) and the Bug wasnt fixed until now

But in the latest Video whats posted by Sasa_S you can see the Bug very well. When you skip the Video to the timestamps 0:40, 6:32 and 7:39 you
can see the Ladder of the Footbridge is glitching trough the right Sidecover.

Could you fix this?

User avatar
rookie_one
Posts: 2863
Joined: 26 Mar 2014 05:40
Location: Quebec, Canada
Contact:

Re: Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

#557 Post by rookie_one » 23 May 2020 15:28

@hecatonchires just tested on my side, it seems to work correctly, are you sure that you don't have another mod interfering ?

User avatar
mcf924
Posts: 74
Joined: 18 Feb 2018 19:27

Re: Mercedes Actros MP3 Reworked v3.2 [Schumi] [1.37]

#558 Post by mcf924 » 23 May 2020 17:51

Hey @Schumi , just one thing: When you activate the cruise control, the onboard computer looks like "locked", can't change to another info display
I hope this helps

Post Reply

Return to “Trucks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: c-lausi, SebiADM and 13 guests