[ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

Flipse
Posts: 8
Joined: 11 Aug 2019 19:18

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#321 Post by Flipse » 10 Jun 2020 19:12

Thanks for the response
I own the Krone DLC, otherwise I would't have the trailer.
But on the pictures the hub is also different. It's a BWP one, which is not in the stock game.



David Willner
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Oct 2018 11:41

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#324 Post by David Willner » 12 Jun 2020 17:47

you can paint the side parts on the crown

User avatar
Nielsen_
Posts: 1802
Joined: 09 Nov 2014 00:45
Location: Denmark

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#325 Post by Nielsen_ » 13 Jun 2020 18:45

KRH[DK] wrote:
08 Jun 2020 18:06
@Sogard3
On my way home from work, I just got an idea, but I don't know if it's possible.
But could It be possible to make the attachable forklift work in the "adjust trailer" menu on F7? So you could alter between having it attached, and the bumper closed, and having it of, with the bumper open.

Btw Saw a heck load of those forklifts today, but it was either Terberg or Manitou :lol:
Imagine if that was possible :o
Just someone from Denmark who finds trucks interesting.
And also an amateur skinner.


My screenshots here | My Flickr profile

User avatar
KRH[DK]
Posts: 897
Joined: 08 Jan 2013 13:20
Location: Denmark
Contact:

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#326 Post by KRH[DK] » 13 Jun 2020 18:59

@Nielsen_
Yeah, I've tried to look at it myself, but can't seem to find anything with def files giving the options 😑
But maybe one of our great Modders know the trick 👍

User avatar
Sogard3
Posts: 3233
Joined: 06 Jan 2018 00:20
Location: RO: Tg.Jiu, ES: Valencia

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#327 Post by Sogard3 » 14 Jun 2020 17:13

No idea :?

User avatar
ImRob
Posts: 221
Joined: 10 Oct 2017 08:59
Location: Germany

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#328 Post by ImRob » 15 Jun 2020 11:37

You could place the forklift next to the truck or disappear it if the trailer is uncoupled, for example with open curtains. But idk how to do it with "adjust trailer menu"
Image
EuroTransLog
Germany -> Europe.
Passion for Logistic since 2011

User avatar
King Leo
Posts: 61
Joined: 05 Apr 2019 16:51
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#329 Post by King Leo » 15 Jun 2020 11:55

@Sogard3

Image

The trailer drives well and the forklift is very practical ... or it would be practical if you could get it down there.
There's trouble at every loading point. Whenever they say, "Pull up to the ramp anyway," I have to say, "No can do." When asked why, I say, "It's stuck. It just won't go down. You gotta load from the side." And every time I do, people get pissed off. Forklift out of the hall, second forklift in the hall loads the pallets onto the ramp, and the yard forklift loads them onto the car. In the past, I used to get a coffee. Now they slap their hands over their heads when I come. :lol:

Very well done. The holding chains and an instrument panel on the forklift are missing. So if you ever get bored... :mrgreen:
Yesterday is history, tomorrow is a mystery, but today is a gift. That is why it is called the present.

User avatar
Sogard3
Posts: 3233
Joined: 06 Jan 2018 00:20
Location: RO: Tg.Jiu, ES: Valencia

Re: [ADDON KRONE DLC REQUIRED]Reworked Krone ProfiLiner by Sogard3[v1.3][1.36&1.37][05-06-20]

#330 Post by Sogard3 » 15 Jun 2020 12:03

@ImRob

That's impossible, the forklift has many variants with plates and the bumpers same thing with stickers and taillights, with only 1 option maybe is possible but not when I added many parts to it. That means making a chassis for each variant of forklift!
I like the current system so it won't be changed. This game has some limitations so it's not my fault :roll:


@King Leo
:lol: Like I said before this game has some limitations. The chains probably will be added in next update, about the panel I have no idea :?

Post Reply

Return to “Trailers”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ETS2Fanatic6146 and 6 guests