Jezza's Carnet de Voyage

Jolakottur

Jezza's Carnet de Voyage

#1 Post by Jolakottur » 23 Oct 2020 20:09

Hello all,

I've been making recordings of my trips in ATS and ETS2 for a few months now, and have decided to open a dedicated - although totally amateur - YT channel.

So far you'll find trips in America, Mexico, Eastern Europe, Russia, Scandinavia and Iceland. They're usually pretty long videos, so they usually come with various music soundtracks (lo-fi, rock, oldies...). Res up to 1440p on each, once processing has been achieved.

These are raw recordings, with no editing skills so they probably won't appeal as much to you as the YT "veterans" awesome vids, but I hope you'll enjoy them nonetheless :) And feel free to leave suggestions, so that I can make these videos better with time !

Link : Jezza8's Channel
Jolakottur

Re: Jezza's Carnet de Voyage

#2 Post by Jolakottur » 29 Oct 2020 09:42

A new short video is online :

From Sharm El Sheikh to Nuweiba

(Red Sea Map mod v. 1.1.1, details here)
Graphics : NL+PNG PE 0.8
Car mod : Honda Type R by Mert İrşi
Jolakottur

#3 Post by Jolakottur » 18 Nov 2020 13:06

Hello :)

A whole new lot of videos are now available (Iceland with Mercedes New Actros & ATS Colorado coming soon)

[ external image ]

Hope you'll enjoy them !
Jolakottur

#4 Post by Jolakottur » 02 Dec 2020 15:50

A big batch of new trips in ETS2 and ATS ;) Next ones planned with the new Freightliner Cascadia + JBX 1.6.3.3 release : Great America & Island Map coming updates, and ProMods Canada.

Hope you'll enjoy them !

[ external image ]
Jolakottur

#5 Post by Jolakottur » 05 Dec 2020 16:10

New and shiny ! ProMods Canada (winter and autumn - that last one, wow), Colorado with Frosty Winter, and Romania Map by Alexandru have now been added to my videos. HD processing still ongoing.

Enjoy and feel free to subscribe :)

J
Jolakottur

#6 Post by Jolakottur » 10 Dec 2020 18:23