No translation

Post Reply
raventes
Posts: 156
Joined: 09 Nov 2014 06:33
Location: Poland

No translation

#1 Post by raventes » 26 Apr 2015 20:23

beta 1.17.0.31s
Any mods

Is written: Space
Must be: Spacja

Image

raventes
Posts: 156
Joined: 09 Nov 2014 06:33
Location: Poland

Re: No translation

#2 Post by raventes » 29 Apr 2015 19:54

In version 1.17.0.37 problem still is :roll:

User avatar
SimulatorSam
Global moderator
Posts: 5814
Joined: 05 Mar 2014 17:52
Location: United Kingdom
Contact:

Re: No translation

#3 Post by SimulatorSam » 29 Apr 2015 21:36

Is it an error though? Obviously the actual word 'Space' is going to be different in Polish, but when referring to a key on a keyboard surly it must be the same.
ImageImage
ImageImage

raventes
Posts: 156
Joined: 09 Nov 2014 06:33
Location: Poland

Re: No translation

#4 Post by raventes » 05 May 2015 05:16

That can not be if we are to arrive Polish. In the official version (not beta) error is still 1.17 :evil:

Post Reply

Return to “Polish (Poland)”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest