Mistake in game

Post Reply
cadenysd
Posts: 32
Joined: 22 May 2020 12:29

Mistake in game

#1 Post by cadenysd » 07 Nov 2020 10:45

Hi guys,

Not sure where this should go so I'll just leave it here.

Been driving the Renault T lately, and realised the handbrake is "pulled" to release it when it should be "pushed" (as in real life).

Anyone has any idea how to bring this up to the devs since this isn't a modded truck?

Cheers

Underscore_101_
Posts: 478
Joined: 26 Jan 2019 08:36
Location: Netherlands
Contact:

Re: Mistake in game

#2 Post by Underscore_101_ » 07 Nov 2020 13:46

Never noticed this, but if you can reproduce it on a vanilla profile (never ever had mods) you can post it as a bug here: viewforum.php?f=277

Please follow the bug posting rules: vanilla profile, copy of game.log.txt, OS, game version

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest