Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

Post Reply
Reaux2000
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2014 04:54

Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#1 Post by Reaux2000 » 15 Nov 2020 21:29

Hey y'all so I've got an issue. I have a few addon light mods and tuning for trucks and for some reason ONLY the stock Man TGX. Anyone else had these similar issues and if so how did you fix it? Thanks in advanced

User avatar
Madkine
Global moderator
Posts: 3565
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#2 Post by Madkine » 16 Nov 2020 05:30

Chances are it's one of your mods and something about how it interacts with the MAN.

Post your game.log.txt to pastebin.com (no account needed) and then post the link here and we'll have a look for you.
The file can be found at "C:\Users\*USERNAME*\Documents\Euro Truck Simulator 2" for a default install.

Reaux2000
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2014 04:54

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#3 Post by Reaux2000 » 24 Nov 2020 05:37

file:///C:/Users/Matthew/Documents/Euro%20Truck%20Simulator%202/game.log.txt

User avatar
Madkine
Global moderator
Posts: 3565
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#4 Post by Madkine » 24 Nov 2020 07:18

That's on your PC where we can't see it.

Reaux2000
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2014 04:54

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#5 Post by Reaux2000 » 25 Nov 2020 00:23

Madkine wrote:
24 Nov 2020 07:18
That's on your PC where we can't see it.
Pastebin says my paste is too big and they're out of pro offers right now

User avatar
Madkine
Global moderator
Posts: 3565
Joined: 08 Oct 2018 16:35
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#6 Post by Madkine » 25 Nov 2020 07:20

Break it into multiple smaller pastes and provide the links to all of them.

Some newbie driver
Posts: 4784
Joined: 12 Dec 2018 11:37

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#7 Post by Some newbie driver » 25 Nov 2020 23:44

Bad start if your game log is too big for pastebin.

That should mean a gamelog flooded with error/warning lines.

Reaux2000
Posts: 9
Joined: 24 Apr 2014 04:54

Re: Stock MAN TGX Freezes Game

#8 Post by Reaux2000 » 28 Nov 2020 04:48

Madkine wrote:
25 Nov 2020 07:20
Break it into multiple smaller pastes and provide the links to all of them.
I got it resolved it was my skin I exported somehow MS2 corrupted it so i went back to the old ETS2 Studio and re-exported and now it works. Thank y'all for your help

Post Reply

Return to “Gameplay Questions”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests