Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.09.2020)

User avatar
xyzan
Posts: 1796
Joined: 30 Jan 2015 19:36
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1521 Post by xyzan » 26 Apr 2020 09:26

Save format 0 is not yet compatibile with 1.37.
You have to change g_save_format in your config to 2. Then, after resaving it will work.
or download version of sii_decrypt that @LIPtoH prepared here:
https://drive.google.com/file/d/1BvGw2G ... sp=sharing
this should work with 1.37. Just drop this file into your Speditor folder. It should handle your save file correct.
Next version of speditor - release after 1.37 became official for ETS, will contain new SII_Decrypt file, that will work with 1.37.

IceoradArctic
Posts: 72
Joined: 18 Nov 2018 16:47

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1522 Post by IceoradArctic » 26 Apr 2020 09:40

ok fixed that but i now got a new problem when i add a job it says addded cargo 0km.

User avatar
xyzan
Posts: 1796
Joined: 30 Jan 2015 19:36
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1523 Post by xyzan » 26 Apr 2020 09:41

what type of cargo (freight or own trailer)? I bet freight. It acctually does not matter - this just mean, that distance is unknown and will be set as default.

IceoradArctic
Posts: 72
Joined: 18 Nov 2018 16:47

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1524 Post by IceoradArctic » 26 Apr 2020 09:43

Freight market and so i can still take the job even tho it says 0km ?

User avatar
xyzan
Posts: 1796
Joined: 30 Jan 2015 19:36
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1525 Post by xyzan » 26 Apr 2020 09:45

yes - load it in game, and check what game sais. Speditor have to learn all distances, as they cannot be read from save file. So, it is learnig over time and number of '0' will decrease

Catald0
Posts: 1
Joined: 27 Apr 2020 06:29

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1526 Post by Catald0 » 27 Apr 2020 06:31

Hello @xyzan may you help me? I have ADR skills but in virtual speditor i can't select ADR cargos (examples: dynamites and stuff like that)

My friend has same ADR skills as mine but he can choose those type of cargos.

Do you know what could cause this bug?

yellowboy06
Posts: 39
Joined: 18 Apr 2018 02:32

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1527 Post by yellowboy06 » 28 Apr 2020 09:21

somebody can help? im having trouble understanding what the names for the companies mean in there abbreviations? for instance there is gas station in Ontario Oregon that can unload at but idk what it is called in the spedditor program anyone have a list for easier understanding of ats companies?

User avatar
xyzan
Posts: 1796
Joined: 30 Jan 2015 19:36
Location: Warsaw, Poland

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1528 Post by xyzan » 28 Apr 2020 11:03

Most probably, you won't find it, as it does not release any cargoes. You can only deliver to it - most of such companies are excluded by default.

@Catald0 You need to have such cargoes on your cargo market in order for Speditor to see them. So, when you roll the time, and they will appear, you will have them in Speditor as well.

Voltruck12
Posts: 90
Joined: 15 Nov 2018 01:15

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1529 Post by Voltruck12 » 30 Apr 2020 15:02

Hi xyzan

I used your latest version of speditor. Just one question. For freight job with quite long distance, why does the time remaining always lower than the time it takes for the job to finish?

For example:
I take the job from Longyearbyen (Norway) to Haql (KSA) (I use promods 2.45+middle East add-on). When I see the map, it takes 141 hours to finish. But when I check with job info page (F6), the time left for me to finish the job is 89 hours, which is impossible for me to finish the job on time.

Thanks

Ethan Pleshar
Posts: 3
Joined: 01 May 2020 10:14

Re: Virtual Speditor Program - Job scheduler program (Upd. 05.02.2020)

#1530 Post by Ethan Pleshar » 01 May 2020 10:15

Does Virtual Speditor work with ATS 1.37 version?
I cant seem to get it to work.

Post Reply

Return to “Others”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Ankrpl, Google [Bot], Laster190559, poludei and 13 guests