[REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

User avatar
Trucker_71
Posts: 2907
Joined: 09 Apr 2018 07:35
Location: Abbotsford BC Canada

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1211 Post by Trucker_71 » 12 Jul 2020 20:22

@The Old Fart I started skinning the box trailers with my Heilbronn logo and thought about putting it in the workshop but I got distracted with other stuff.
I'll work on the MAN TGX E6 and trailers, I can't promise anything for right away though. ;)

User avatar
The Old Fart
Posts: 490
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 14:43
Location: The Great White North

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1212 Post by The Old Fart » 12 Jul 2020 20:46

@Trucker_71, glad you're working on the trailers too, that will be sweet. Absolutely no rush - but I'll surely be watching out for it!
Old Fart Trucking - I haul ass, and everything else!

User avatar
Paulebaer1979
Posts: 520
Joined: 22 Nov 2014 09:52
Location: Schleswig - Northern Germany

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1213 Post by Paulebaer1979 » 14 Jul 2020 03:45

This is from the game-log:

Code: Select all

<ERROR> Failed to compute bounding sphere for prefab item 0x264c66945c000001
It seems every black model gives one message like this. Tried without other mods. Are there a exact load order for the map?

User avatar
Trucker_71
Posts: 2907
Joined: 09 Apr 2018 07:35
Location: Abbotsford BC Canada

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1214 Post by Trucker_71 » 16 Jul 2020 19:42

The Old Fart wrote:
12 Jul 2020 20:46
@Trucker_71, glad you're working on the trailers too, that will be sweet. Absolutely no rush - but I'll surely be watching out for it!
The Heilbronn trruck & trailer pack is in my workshop. ;)

User avatar
The Old Fart
Posts: 490
Joined: 10 Nov 2019 14:43
Location: The Great White North

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1215 Post by The Old Fart » 17 Jul 2020 13:30

Trucker_71, Thanks so much, I've already downloaded it and will give it a try today. Much appreciated.
Old Fart Trucking - I haul ass, and everything else!

Rico1789
Posts: 6
Joined: 03 Feb 2020 15:36

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1216 Post by Rico1789 » 19 Jul 2020 11:16

Hey @klauzzy,
first of all great map. Was in the back a lot in the near to Heilbronn on Tour. I often get to my destination without a navigation system.
Its a very realistic map.
Really great and very nice details.

Unfortunately I couldn't see the invisible wall in time because of all the astonishment :lol:
On the country road between Neuenstadt and Möckmühl. Shortly before Möckmühl.
Would be great if you take a look :mrgreen:

Image Image Image

theblitz707
Posts: 12
Joined: 19 Jun 2019 11:57

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1217 Post by theblitz707 » 22 Jul 2020 10:04

I downloaded 1.37 version, put the game on 1.37 too, i have every map dlc but when i start new profile i cant choose a starting city and get stuck there please help :(

User avatar
likebubba
Posts: 163
Joined: 06 Apr 2018 14:41

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1218 Post by likebubba » 22 Jul 2020 19:52

@theblitz707 maybe mods?

theblitz707
Posts: 12
Joined: 19 Jun 2019 11:57

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1219 Post by theblitz707 » 23 Jul 2020 08:42

likebubba wrote:
22 Jul 2020 19:52
@theblitz707 maybe mods?
No i disabled every mod. I also extracted def rar too. Then i put in map,def,traffic,models order and i cant select a city when starting. I tried to look for a guide on how to do it but didnt find any. I also tried fsg 1:1 map in it worked no problem

ItzNass
Posts: 1
Joined: 23 Jul 2020 13:09

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1] 1.37 Megaupdate

#1220 Post by ItzNass » 23 Jul 2020 13:18

Hello,

First, sorry for my english i'm french ^^

So here is my problem. I have the 1.37.2.2 version, with all map dlc, so I downloaded the Heilbronn map version 1.37, created a new profile and putted the 3 files in this order :
def
map
models/prefabs

But when I come back on the New profile setup, I cant choose the Heilbronn map instead of the current Europe map :/

Please help !

Post Reply

Return to “Maps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Theosz and 2 guests