[REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

User avatar
Viktor427
Posts: 140
Joined: 18 Feb 2020 11:53

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1251 Post by Viktor427 » 11 Sep 2020 15:35

@jyry Honestly in the 1:19 playing with all sorts of moded trucks and trailers got boring. In this map im having fun driving a 300 something hp Iveco. So all in all Id say im addicted already.

User avatar
bogdac
Posts: 153
Joined: 17 Sep 2017 15:38
Location: Sussex England

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1252 Post by bogdac » 14 Sep 2020 07:26

Really nice map Klauzzy, thank you for all the updates and additions😊

User avatar
likebubba
Posts: 175
Joined: 06 Apr 2018 14:41

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1253 Post by likebubba » 16 Sep 2020 19:48

@jyry I know that quite well

User avatar
schumi059
Posts: 64
Joined: 15 Mar 2015 16:39
Location: France

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1254 Post by schumi059 » 07 Oct 2020 12:28

Some bugs that I noticed:
- I took a quick mission to deliver to "HN-Böckingen" but on the other hand impossible to leave there as if the game did not know the city.
- On small roundabouts the priority seems to be reversed, for example between Neuenstadt and Öhringen (sec + 0003-0002); 12073; 34.0961; -5694.32; -2.30425; -0.122463
(and at the entrance to Öhringen): those on the roundabout must give priority despite the signs giving way.

User avatar
Paulebaer1979
Posts: 523
Joined: 22 Nov 2014 09:52
Location: Schleswig - Northern Germany

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1255 Post by Paulebaer1979 » 14 Oct 2020 06:00

I love this map. You did a great job. Here some screens:
Image

Image

Image

Image

Great landscape. Just like in my memories.

electricdave
Posts: 2
Joined: 15 Oct 2020 20:47

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1256 Post by electricdave » 16 Oct 2020 10:46

Game crashes [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

Hey guys,

so i have this problem with the mod [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38, evertime i want to load it no matter if is a new profile or not it wont start and crashes in the loading screen.
I have already checked the files with steam, reinstalled the game, re-downloaded the mod and deleted the ETS 2 Documents folder, even switched in steam to the 1.38 incompatibility version. I dont know what to do anymore.

In the mod menu there are all files visible:
def, traffic, models prefatch and map.

I also have the game log if it helps.

I hope you guys could help me.
Attachments
game.log.txt
(97.7 KiB) Downloaded 23 times
game.crash.txt
(26.98 KiB) Downloaded 18 times

MirM
Posts: 82
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 02:49

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1257 Post by MirM » 16 Oct 2020 11:47

remove
Last edited by MirM on 16 Oct 2020 11:52, edited 1 time in total.

MirM
Posts: 82
Joined: 19 Sep 2014 02:49

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1258 Post by MirM » 16 Oct 2020 11:48

@electricdave

I replied: viewtopic.php?f=111&t=290725&p=1432089#p1432331

=====================

F. Schweiger
Posts: 2
Joined: 29 Dec 2017 09:17

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1259 Post by F. Schweiger » 17 Oct 2020 15:39

Respect, only this card makes ETS2 to a real simualtor for me.
Thanks for this great job 1 + *

User avatar
LeafeonGold
Posts: 2312
Joined: 09 Jun 2013 03:11
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Contact:

Re: [REL] RMP: Heilbronn 1:1 [v.1.1.1] 1.38

#1260 Post by LeafeonGold » 18 Oct 2020 07:49

I'm having the same crash issue as @DerDude42, except in a different location, approaching Schwabbach:

Image

I noticed something, both of these areas are high density parking areas (the parking plaza in Der's case, and near the LIDL in mine), and I have a theory that the game is trying to spawn many parked cars at once and runs out of memory doing so.

My log fills with this before the game crashes:

Code: Select all

<WARNING> License plate slots were depleted!
Then,

Code: Select all

00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 393976
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 191224
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 118228
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 136708
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 158796
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 74140
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 9340
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 15268
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 10648
00:13:40.733 : <ERROR> [gfx] Failed to assign pool segment (models) for incoming allocation of size 1360
And finally,

Code: Select all

00:13:46.669 : <ERROR> d:\buildbot\slaves\win_slave\final_build_ets2_138_windows_bin_steam_x64\build\prism\src\p3core\collections\arrays\arrays_base_impl.h(491): ??A?$array_t@Ur_buffer_segment_t@prism@@@prism@@QEAAAEAUr_buffer_segment_t@1@_K@Z: Index outside array boundaries.
"Don't try extra hard to make your presence known, but make sure your absence is noticed."

Intel I5-4690K |//| XFX Radeon RX 590 8GB |//| 16GB RAM |//| 1TB HDD​
Workshop |//| ATS Screens |//| ETS2 Screens

Post Reply

Return to “Maps”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Marko76, Wombat Trucker and 5 guests