Grass through asphalt

Locked
Mart76
Posts: 55
Joined: 22 Jul 2013 21:31

Grass through asphalt

#1 Post by Mart76 » 08 Sep 2013 16:57

;)
Attachments
bug_20130908_185105_-791_44_29260.png
bug_20130908_185105_-791_44_29260
bug_20130908_185105_-791_44_29260.png (228 KiB) Viewed 1793 times

SomKilla
Posts: 86
Joined: 29 Dec 2012 06:32

Re: Grass through asphalt

#2 Post by SomKilla » 08 Sep 2013 17:30

If you want to help us fix bugs, we need many informations about them, so please follow rules below:
Report should include:
- screenshot with minimap
- description of bug
- version of game


Players with more experiences could add more informations:
- coordinates (from bugs.txt)
- reproducibility (once, sometimes, always)

- PAY ATTENTION. Your bug might already has been reported, please search before reporting.

How to get coordinates - step-by-step:
1) edit config.cfg to
g_developer "1"
g_console "1"
2) in game press SHIFT+F11
3) write text then click on REPORT SCR
4) open bugs.txt there you will find your text with coordinates
5) in Screenshot folder you will find png file.
Image

Mart76
Posts: 55
Joined: 22 Jul 2013 21:31

Re: Grass through asphalt

#3 Post by Mart76 » 08 Sep 2013 21:57

Im running on patch 1.4.12 and i use not any mod.I take the screenshot in Verona on the prefab or bridge i don`t remember....

User avatar
stepan
SCS Software
Posts: 104
Joined: 26 Nov 2012 09:01

Re: Grass through asphalt

#4 Post by stepan » 11 Sep 2013 12:16

fixed

Locked

Return to “Bugs 1.4.12”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest