[1.37] Kenworth K100-E

Help me pick the new default sounds for the 1.37 version

Poll ended at 07 Mar 2020 20:45

SCS W900
44
45%
SCS T680
8
8%
Robinicus' N14
29
30%
Robinicus' DD 60
15
15%
Other (please specify)
1
1%
 
Total votes: 97

User avatar
Trucker_71
Posts: 2788
Joined: 09 Apr 2018 07:35
Location: Abbotsford BC Canada

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1801 Post by Trucker_71 » 31 Jul 2020 14:26

What he said! ^^^
George "Alky®" Fisher
Trucker_71 Workshop

User avatar
Trucker_71
Posts: 2788
Joined: 09 Apr 2018 07:35
Location: Abbotsford BC Canada

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1802 Post by Trucker_71 » 02 Aug 2020 15:12

@overfloater I suddenly have no option for dual stacks & intakes, what changed? :shock:
Thanks.
George "Alky®" Fisher
Trucker_71 Workshop

User avatar
overfloater
Posts: 717
Joined: 30 Jul 2017 18:09

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1803 Post by overfloater » 02 Aug 2020 15:25

@Trucker_71 Nothing at all. Pick a longer chassis.

User avatar
Bumer
Posts: 40
Joined: 27 Aug 2019 22:50
Location: Planet Mars

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1804 Post by Bumer » 02 Aug 2020 20:17


User avatar
flight50
Posts: 14721
Joined: 20 May 2017 03:33
Location: Dallas/Ft. Worth, Tx - USA

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1805 Post by flight50 » 02 Aug 2020 20:23

@Bumer nice video. Thanks for sharing. Reminds me a lot of watching this video. People still love have love for the K100 for sure.

AngryZookeeper
Posts: 2
Joined: 02 Jun 2020 21:02

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1806 Post by AngryZookeeper » 05 Aug 2020 02:39

Robinicus wrote:
24 Jun 2020 11:23
@AngryZookeeper - in case you weren't aware, you can use the OBD screen and just set it to the cruise screen to show when it is enabled
Thank you for your time. I value it as a revered statesman of this forum.

Not only am I not aware of this, I have no idea how to activate what you’re talking about. LOL.

oscu0
Posts: 18
Joined: 13 Jun 2020 17:41

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1807 Post by oscu0 » 05 Aug 2020 22:08

@AngryZookeeper, bind a key in settings to scrolling through the truck computer modes. I think it's <b>i</b> by default. Then press that key until it displays CC. You obviously need to add the computer into a slot, it's in left driver nameplate and upper window corner slots.

There's also a mod on the Steam workshop that ads a few extra bits to the K100E computer, if you like.

User avatar
poozykrem
Posts: 481
Joined: 21 Sep 2019 22:00
Location: Russian Federation
Contact:

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1808 Post by poozykrem » 05 Aug 2020 22:14

^I really recommend that computer mod, it's more convenient
Image

User avatar
SaMartok (NL)
Posts: 80
Joined: 16 Oct 2019 00:51

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1809 Post by SaMartok (NL) » 11 Aug 2020 20:32

@overfloater Is it possible to change the color of the tankcovers? I'm searching for the correct file so I can change them in the companycolors.

dredick
Posts: 136
Joined: 09 Nov 2017 21:18

Re: [1.37] Kenworth K100-E

#1810 Post by dredick » 13 Aug 2020 12:56

TLDR;

To which cabin is k100e__of attached?

Post Reply

Return to “Trucks”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bryntrollian, MadPeterbilt, Mohammad, Trucker_71 and 29 guests